‘Why The Monk Sold His Ferrari And Became So Famous’ published on Cupidspeaks


It’s been many years since I first heard of the book called ‘The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari.’ The title always intrigued me. But somehow I fell into the impression that this was a book about better management practices. Don’t ask me how that happened. I have no idea.

Anyway, thinking that it was a book about management, I decided I had no need to read it. And anyway, it was definitely philosophy and preaching. And I, till a few years ago, had the policy to stay away from all things even remotely philosophical…

Read More

Copyright 2012 Jyoti Arora

Leave a Reply

